Pamplona Fiesta 2019

Negros Oriental – Schedule of Activities

Pamplona Fiesta 2019 - Schedule of Activities

The municipality of Pamplona will be celebrating the Pamplona Fiesta 2019 with loads of activities and fun. However, this year’s fiesta will not have a Yamog Festival Competition since they will present it this coming Buglasan Festival 2019. Instead of a competition, they will have a presentation. Still no reason, why the event will be a blast. Don’t miss out on any of the events from October 1 – 13, 2019.

Check the Pamplona Fiesta 2019 Schedule here:

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

6:00 am Opening Salvo Mass at the Roman Catholic Church
7:00 am Run for A Cause 2 at the Rizal Park
8:00 am Presentation of Yamog Candidates at the Pamplona Gymnasium
Fireworks Display
Disco with Live Band

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

7:00 pm Boxing for Men & Ex-Men at Pamplona Gymnasium

Thursday, October 3, 2019

8:00 pm Pamplona Got Talent at Pamplona Gymnasium

Friday, October 4, 2019

8:00 am Downhill Long Board Challenge at Ilalan, Yupisan
8:00 pm Music Festival Fronting the Gymnasium

Saturday, October 5, 2019

8:00 pm Yamog Prince & Princess at Pamplona Gymnasium

Sunday, October 6, 2019

8:00 am Dota Tournament at Orion Internet Café
National Mountain Bike Challenge at Montesa’s Area
9:00 am – 10:00 pm Motorcycle Slow Race & Motor Show at Pamplona Gymnasium

Monday, October 7, 2019

8:00 pm Yamog Matron Queen 2019 Coronation Night with Zumba Competition at Pamplona Gymnasium

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

8:00 am Agro Fair at the Rizal Park
8:00 pm BUDAKHEL (Concert for A Cause) at Pamplona Gymnasium

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

8:00 am Agro Fair at the Rizal Park
8:00 pm Yamog Queen 2019 Selection & Coronation Night at Pamplona Gymnasium

Thursday, October 10, 2019

1:00 pm Carnival Parade & Yamog Festival Presentation at the Poblacion Streets / Pamplona Gymnasium

Friday, October 11, 2019

8:00 pm Disco with Live Band at Pamplona Gymnasium

Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00 am Motocross at Montesa’s Area
8:00 pm Foam Party with Live Band at Pamplona Gymnasium

Sunday, October 13, 2019

8:00 am – 5:00 pm Airsoft Combat League & Team Kalag at PPCI

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.