Valencia Fiesta 2016

Schedule of Activities

Valencia Fiesta 2016

The municipality of Valencia in Negros Oriental is a very community focused municipality just a few kilometers up thew hill of Dumaguete City. All around the year are plenty of activities usually focusing around the Plaza where the whole population gathers together to watch, cheer or participate. Of course the annual Fiesta is like all over the Philippines one of the highlights which stretches over 2 weeks. The Valencia Fiesta 2016 makes no difference. Find below the shedule of activities for the Valencia Fiesta 2016.

Valencia Fiesta 2016 –  Schedules of Activities

Saturday October 03 – 17, 2016

8:00pm Disco at Municipal Gym

Monday October 03 – 11, 2016

5:30pm Novena Mass at Our Lady of the Abandoned Parish.

Saturday October 01 2016

5:00pm Clarity “Valencia Electronic Music Festival” at Municipal Plaza.

Sunday October 02, 2016

7:00pm NORSU Showcase of Talent at Municipal Plaza

Monday October 03, 2016

8:00am Opening Salvo at Municipal Plaza

Tuesday October 04, 2016

8:00am -5:00pm Senior citizen Game
7:00pm Invitational Basketball Game SONEGCO VS. SHAMAN AIR 45 at Municipal Gym

Wednesday October 05, 2016

8:00pm ABC Night at Municipal Plaza

Thursday October 06, 2016

6:00pm DJ Live Mixing Competition

Friday October 07, 2016 Morning

8:00am Medical and Dental Mission at Rural Health Unit (RHU) Valencia
8:00pm Talent Night of Mutya ng Valencia 2016 at Municipal Gym

Saturday October 08, 2016

7:00pm Grand Finals Videoke Challenge at Municipal Plaza

October 08 and 09, 2016

8:00am Tabo sa Banay at Municipal Plaza

Sunday October 09, 2016

8:00am to 5pm Larong Pinoy  for everbody
7:00pm Foundation University Cultural Night at Municipal Plaza

Monday October 10, 2016

8:00pm Muyta ng Valencia 2016 Coronation Night at Municipal Plaza

Tuesday October 11, 2016

1:00pm Parade & Inter School Mass Demonstration at Municipal Streets
7:00pm Basketball Friendly Game at Municipal Plaza
8:00pm DISCO

Wednesday October 12, 2016

10:00am Pontifical Mass at Parish Church
8:00pm DISCO

Happy Fiesta 2016 – Valencia – Negros Oriental

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.