Barangay Election 2018

Dumaguete City – List of Results

Dumaguete City-Barangay Elections 2018-Result

The Barangay Election 2018 is officially over! The Barangay Election and the Sangguniang Kabataan (SK) Election 2018 has been postponed for a couple of years since the Presidential Election. Last May 14, 2018 (Monday), the Barangay and SK Election finally took place at the respective voting areas.

Barangay Election & SK Election 2018

The Barangay Election 2018 took place with only a few issues. The biggest challenge would probably be falling in line along with other voters outside the designated barangay voting area. In the rest of the country, the barangay election had some more serious problems such as vote-buying and advertising violations. It is written in the official Schedule of Activities for Barangay Election 2018 that vote-buying and vote-selling is strictly prohibited during the election.

Despite some minor issues, the Barangay Election 2018 was a success! Let us all wish both the re-elected and newly elected barangay captains, councilors and SK members the best of luck. God Bless!

Dumaguete Barangay Election 2018 – Result

(blue) newly elected- (purple) re-elected

  1. Brgy. Bagacay- Vincent Perigua
  2. Brgy. Bajumpandan- Crispin Patrimonio
  3. Brgy. Balugo- Glenn Noay
  4. Brgy. Banilad- Paciencio Maquiling
  5. Brgy. Batinguel- Frankie Credo
  6. Brgy. Bantayan- Nerio Grapa
  7. Brgy. Buñao – Gina Ablay
  8. Brgy. Cadauinonan- Jimmy Tabada
  9. Brgy. Calindagan – Ma. Isabel Sagarbarria
  10. 10.Brgy. Camanjac- Virginia Alcancia
  11. Brgy. Candau-ay – Gregorio Oira
  12. Brgy. Cantil-e – Pilardo Sarte
  13. rgy. Daro – Jovencio Tan
  14. Brgy. Junob – Maximino Umbac Jr.
  15. Brgy. Looc- Angelita Ragay
  1. Brgy. Mangnao- Ramel Tayko
  2. Brgy. Motong- Dionie Amores
  3. Brgy. Piapi – Charlemagne Bantillan
  4. Brgy. Pob 1- Harrison Gonzales
  5. Brgy. Pob 2- Pedro Zuniega
  6. Brgy. Pob. 3 – Anthony Ozoa
  7. Brgy. Pob 4 – Peter Calumpang
  8. Brgy. Pob 5- Nelson Ablir
  9. Brgy. Pob. 6- Geratdo Balog
  10. Brgy. Pob 7- Reynaldo Caballes
  11. Brgy. Pob. 8 – Maelyne Mariano
  12. Brgy. Pulantubig – Ricardo Patula
  13. Brgy. Tabuctubig – Randy Fausto
  14. Brgy. Taclobo – Roger Bohol
  15. 30. Brgy. Talay – Lilia Batalan

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.